Bypassing needless CenturyLink Wireless Router on Gigabit Fiber – Kevin's Blog

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:29:41 PST · http://kmwoley.com/blog/bypassing-needless-centurylink-wireless-router-on-gigabit-fiber/

Syscall Auditing at Scale – Several People Are Coding

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:33:26 PST · https://slack.engineering/syscall-auditing-at-scale-e6a3ca8ac1b8#.s9kv94tcr

tagged: computer-science engineering

Google Custom Search

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:17:23 PST · https://cse.google.com/cse/publicurl?cx=002720237717066476899:v2wv26idk7m

tagged: datasets

AWS Public Datasets

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:16:32 PST · https://aws.amazon.com/datasets/

tagged: datasets

Jeff Erickson's Algorithms, Etc.

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:08:24 PDT · http://jeffe.cs.illinois.edu/teaching/algorithms/

tagged: books algorithms

The Go Programming Language

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:28:43 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/r/golang/

tagged: reddit

Abandoned in space in 1967, a US satellite has started transmitting again

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:54:13 PDT · https://www.thevintagenews.com/2016/10/31/abandoned-in-space-in-1967-a-us-satellite-has-started-transmitting-again/

tagged: space science

Applying The Clean Architecture to Go applications » The Log Book of Manuel Kiessling

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:53:10 PDT · http://manuel.kiessling.net/2012/09/28/applying-the-clean-architecture-to-go-applications/

tagged: computer-science golang

Service discovery at Stripe Stripe

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:18:12 PDT · https://stripe.com/blog/service-discovery-at-stripe

tagged: programming distributed-computing

I don't understand Python's Asyncio | Armin Ronacher's Thoughts and Writings

Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:53:17 PDT · http://lucumr.pocoo.org/2016/10/30/i-dont-understand-asyncio/

tagged: python async

Worldbuilding Stack Exchange

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:34:04 PDT · http://worldbuilding.stackexchange.com/

tagged: stack-exchanges interesting

GitHub - olzraiti/dotfiles

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 17:22:06 PDT · https://github.com/olzraiti/dotfiles

tagged: dotfiles

Inside the Go Playground - The Go Blog

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:20:52 PDT · https://blog.golang.org/playground

tagged: golang

Space Dashboard

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:41:53 PDT · http://spacedashboard.com/

tagged: space

CHIP Pro | Hacker News

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:20:32 PDT · https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=12690362

tagged: diy projects

Grace Hopper - Nanoseconds - YouTube

Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:01:31 PDT · https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JEpsKnWZrJ8 ·

tagged: videos

Sled Driver (PDF)

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 13:09:20 PDT · https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38807973/Sled%20Driver.pdf

tagged: books

Mercury, Nevada - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:07:10 PDT · https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury,_Nevada

tagged: interesting

How To Configure a Production-Ready Mesosphere Cluster on Ubuntu 14.04 | DigitalOceanlogo-horizontal

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:26:33 PDT · https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-configure-a-production-ready-mesosphere-cluster-on-ubuntu-14-04

tagged: programming distributed-computing computer-science

Scariest films that don't resort to jump-scares

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:01:19 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/55ng8w/what_is_the_scariest_film_that_doesnt_resort_to/

tagged: movies threads

SmallData | Blog | Using gmail with mutt

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:40:15 PDT · https://smalldata.tech/blog/2016/09/10/gmail-with-mutt

tagged: todo computers mutt

Climbers Guide to the University Range

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:15:02 PDT · http://www.alpinedave.com/uw_buildering/

tagged: climbing funny