Abseil Knots

Fri, 06 May 2016 09:37:31 PDT · http://www.needlesports.com/content/abseil-knots.aspx

climbing knots

A beginner's guide to Big O notation - Rob Bell

Thu, 05 May 2016 16:40:40 PDT · https://rob-bell.net/2009/06/a-beginners-guide-to-big-o-notation/

computer-science big-o

Go best practices, six years in

Sun, 01 May 2016 10:08:55 PDT · https://peter.bourgon.org/go-best-practices-2016/

golang

SpaceX plans to debut Red Dragon with 2018 Mars mission | NASASpaceFlight.com

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:58:39 PDT · https://www.nasaspaceflight.com/2016/04/spacex-debut-red-dragon-2018-mars-mission/

spacex nasa space

c++ - Compiling an application for use in highly radio-active environments - Stack Overflow

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:24:45 PDT · http://stackoverflow.com/questions/36827659/compiling-an-application-for-use-in-highly-radio-active-environments

computer-science programming interesting

Mosh Elevator Story

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:32:54 PDT · https://mosh.mit.edu/elevator.txt

txt interesting

Bootstrap 4 Cheat Sheet

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:27:49 PDT · http://hackerthemes.com/bootstrap-cheatsheet

bootstrap cheatsheets

Vim notetaking tips - YouTube

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:24:37 PDT · https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wh_WGWii7UE ·

projects vim notes

submitted by orbojunglist

Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:48:55 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/user/orbojunglist/submitted/

gifs

Reddit Spacex CRS8 Official Launch Discussion

Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:00:19 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/r/spacex/comments/4dtoly/rspacex_spacex_crs8_official_launch_discussion/

spacex space

Live edge river coffee table

Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:58:40 PDT · http://www.instructables.com/id/Live-Edge-River-Coffee-Table/

diy instructions projects

Introduction | Linux Inside

Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:33:14 PDT · https://0xax.gitbooks.io/linux-insides/content/index.html

linux low-level

He Always Had a Dark Side

Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:07:23 PDT · https://mastermind.atavist.com/he-always-had-a-dark-side

encryption interesting

What Is a Robot, Really? - The Atlantic

Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:31:19 PDT · http://www.theatlantic.com/technology/print/2016/03/what-is-a-human/473166/?single_page=true

robots

Packet Capture, Injection, and Analysis with Gopacket | DevDungeon

Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:51:10 PDT · http://www.devdungeon.com/content/packet-capture-injection-and-analysis-gopacket

golang networking

Illegal Math

Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:09:22 PDT · http://blog.prakashvenkat.com/illegal/

encryption