Monitoring and Tuning the Linux Networking Stack: Receiving Data

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:09:13 PDT · http://blog.packagecloud.io/eng/2016/06/22/monitoring-tuning-linux-networking-stack-receiving-data/

computer-science monitoring

btree - GoDoc

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:00:10 PDT · https://godoc.org/github.com/google/btree

data-structures golang

My First 10 Minutes On a Server - Primer for Securing Ubuntu

Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:09:51 PDT · http://www.codelitt.com/blog/my-first-10-minutes-on-a-server-primer-for-securing-ubuntu/

servers security

Aerial Survey | Vintage Portland

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:45:53 PDT · https://vintageportland.wordpress.com/tag/aerial-survey/

portland history interesting

Implementing your own recommender systems in Python by Agnes Jóhannsdóttir

Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:33:05 PDT · http://online.cambridgecoding.com/notebooks/eWReNYcAfB/implementing-your-own-recommender-systems-in-python-2

programming python computer-science

How does one launch satellites into a geostationary orbit? - Quora

Wed, 25 May 2016 20:50:54 PDT · https://www.quora.com/How-does-one-launch-satellites-into-a-geostationary-orbit

orbital-mechanics space

Android Motion Sensing Smart Mirror

Sun, 22 May 2016 22:54:38 PDT · http://www.instructables.com/id/Android-Motion-Sensing-Smart-Mirror/

projects smart-home

Abseil Knots

Fri, 06 May 2016 09:37:31 PDT · http://www.needlesports.com/content/abseil-knots.aspx

knots climbing

A beginner's guide to Big O notation - Rob Bell

Thu, 05 May 2016 16:40:40 PDT · https://rob-bell.net/2009/06/a-beginners-guide-to-big-o-notation/

computer-science big-o

Go best practices, six years in

Sun, 01 May 2016 10:08:55 PDT · https://peter.bourgon.org/go-best-practices-2016/

golang

SpaceX plans to debut Red Dragon with 2018 Mars mission | NASASpaceFlight.com

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:58:39 PDT · https://www.nasaspaceflight.com/2016/04/spacex-debut-red-dragon-2018-mars-mission/

space spacex nasa

c++ - Compiling an application for use in highly radio-active environments - Stack Overflow

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:24:45 PDT · http://stackoverflow.com/questions/36827659/compiling-an-application-for-use-in-highly-radio-active-environments

computer-science programming interesting

Mosh Elevator Story

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:32:54 PDT · https://mosh.mit.edu/elevator.txt

txt interesting

Bootstrap 4 Cheat Sheet

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:27:49 PDT · http://hackerthemes.com/bootstrap-cheatsheet

bootstrap cheatsheets

Vim notetaking tips - YouTube

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:24:37 PDT · https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wh_WGWii7UE ·

projects vim notes

submitted by orbojunglist

Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:48:55 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/user/orbojunglist/submitted/

gifs

Reddit Spacex CRS8 Official Launch Discussion

Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:00:19 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/r/spacex/comments/4dtoly/rspacex_spacex_crs8_official_launch_discussion/

spacex space