45th Weather Squadron - Wikipedia

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:18:43 PDT · https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/45th_Weather_Squadron

interesting

[Serious] What are some of the creepiest declassified documents made available to the public? : AskReddit

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:32:19 PDT · https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/66nkym/serious_what_are_some_of_the_creepiest/?st=J1RZUYC2&sh=af62cf37

interesting

Cody's Experimental Hydroponic/Aquaponic system - YouTube

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:42:48 PDT · https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3aawTK1C1zE&list=PLKhDkilF5o6-k1bCgGCXUnkAHmPrz6_50 ·

gardening hydroponics

Get a PS1 Emulator Up and Running on a Raspberry Pi 2

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 16:25:33 PDT · http://lifehacker.com/get-a-ps1-emulator-up-and-running-on-a-raspberry-pi-2-1689869367

raspberrypi todo projects

This Raspberry Pi game emulator disguised as an Altoids tin is curiously nerdy - The Vergeclockmenumore-arrow

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:45:22 PDT · http://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2017/4/10/15248838/altoids-tin-raspberry-pi-emulator-sudomod-hack-mints

raspberry-pi projects

What to Do With a Core Shot Rope While Climbing | Backcountry.com

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:14:02 PDT · https://www.backcountry.com/explore/sol-how-to-beat-the-core-shot

climbing

How we implement Disaster Recovery and High Availability with Postgres on Citus Cloud | Citus Data

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:38:29 PDT · https://www.citusdata.com/blog/2017/03/23/a-look-into-disaster-recovery-and-high-availability-and-how-they-work-with-postgres-on-citus-cloud/

computer-science postgres

Alexander Huber interview

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:11:23 PDT · http://www.planetmountain.com/en/news/alpinism/alexander-huber-interview.html

climbing interviews

Data are Beautiful – Dirty Data – Medium

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:38:28 PDT · https://medium.com/dirty-data/data-are-beautiful-356332cdb81#.9q2zmaza8

data interesting

2038: only 21 years away [LWN.net]

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:33:57 PDT · https://lwn.net/SubscriberLink/717076/4c3593aa4cad8e66/

problems computer-science

How I found a $5,000 Google Maps XSS (by fiddling with Protobuf)

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:22:31 PST · https://medium.com/@marin_m/how-i-found-a-5-000-google-maps-xss-by-fiddling-with-protobuf-963ee0d9caff#.2wbir2vqf

computer-science security

Broadcast encryption - Wikipedia

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:47:33 PST · https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Broadcast_encryption

interesting

Datatypes In SQLite Version 3

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:43:29 PST · https://www.sqlite.org/datatype3.html

lists sqlite

PostgreSQL: Documentation: 9.5: Data Types

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 16:33:16 PST · https://www.postgresql.org/docs/9.5/static/datatype.html

lists postgres

Well, this is it: Going All-in. My last stand. My final Yolo. $2M-5M possible payoff. (NASDAQ:AAPL) : fscomeau

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:59:19 PST · https://www.reddit.com/r/fscomeau/comments/5qj64l/well_this_is_it_going_allin_my_last_stand_my/

interesting

Golang, ORMs, and why I am still not using one.

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:33:56 PST · http://www.hydrogen18.com/blog/golang-orms-and-why-im-still-not-using-one.html

golang databases

Linux Performance

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:35:08 PST · http://www.brendangregg.com/linuxperf.html

computer-science linux